1 reply to this topic

Paul Mastin

Paul Mastin

• Validated Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Albania

Hi All,

I am currently a U.S. Peace Corps volunteer in Albania. I am a sort of computer generalist. I have been taking them apart since I was about 5 years old, and have stopped since! I was recently graduated from the University of Virginia, with a degree in History. I worked as a web developer through college, starting a company with some friends to build a employee recruitment and management application, for which the client is currently pursuing a patent. While this was something I could have made a future out of, my wife and I decided to go out and join the Peace Corps. So, now I can add Albanian to the bottom of my resume.